Soliciting questions for an AMA (ask me anything)!

School is beating me up a bit along with medical stuff (some old, some new), so I figured it would be a good time for an AMA.  All this means is people ask me questions (you can use the comments here, or Twitter, or email) and I answer them in a post or series of posts if there are enough of them.

Want to know what it’s like to be a part time wheeler?  What it’s like to learn how to drive when legally blind in one eye?  What narcolepsy feels like?  Anything, seriously.  If it’s a really private or personal question I may give a superficial answer, but I am a pretty open book 🙂  My answers are my own and I do not speak for every person with titanium in their spine, who are pituitary dwarves with visual impairment, etc.

A large orange tabby lying length-wise in front of my face.
A large orange tabby (Bela) lying length-wise in front of my face.
Leave a Reply

